Contact Us

We value your feedback and are happy to assist you with any enquiries regarding our programs and services.

  • Agate Dergaca
    Agate Dergaca
    Work Placement Assistant
    Agate Dergaca
    Work Placement Assistant
    Email_icon agate.dergaca@ssben.com.au
    Phone_icon 9521 0505
  • Diana Lang
    Diana Lang
    Chief Executive Officer
    Diana Lang
    Chief Executive Officer
    Email_icon diana.lang@ssben.com.au
    Phone_icon 9521 0501
    Mobile_icon 0416 132 525
  • Ingrid de Vries
    Ingrid de Vries
    Work Placement Coordinator
    Ingrid de Vries
    Work Placement Coordinator
    Email_icon Ingrid.devries@ssben.com.au
    Phone_icon 9521 0503

  • Kate Giatras
    Kate Giatras
    Work Placement Coordinator
    Kate Giatras
    Work Placement Coordinator
    Email_icon kate.giatras@ssben.com.au
    Phone_icon 9521 0511
  • Cathryn Krause
    Cathryn Krause
    Work Placement Coordinator-Sutherland
    Cathryn Krause
    Work Placement Coordinator
    Sutherland
    Email_icon cathryn.krause@ssben.com.au
    Phone_icon 9521 0510
  • Nicole Crump
    Nicole Crump
    Employer Liaison Consultant
    Nicole Crump
    Employer Liaison Consultant
    Email_icon nicole.crump@ssben.com.au
    Phone_icon 9521 0500
    Mobile_icon 0424 949 289

  • Paige Ellis
    Paige Ellis
    Receptionist
    Paige Ellis
    Receptionist
    Email_icon paige.ellis@ssben.com.au
    Phone_icon 9521 0502
  • Rebecca Hewitt
    Rebecca Hewitt
    Senior Work Placement Coordinator
    Rebecca Hewitt
    Senior Work Placement Coordinator
    Email_icon Rebecca.hewitt@ssben.com.au
    Phone_icon 9521 0509
  • Rebecca Pragnell
    Rebecca Pragnell
    Youth Frontiers Coordinator
    Rebecca Pragnell
    Youth Frontiers Coordinator
    Email_icon rebecca.pragnell@ssben.com.au
    Phone_icon 9521 0507
    Mobile_icon 0452 236 557

  • Sharyn May
    Sharyn May
    Work Placement Manager
    Sharyn May
    Work Placement Manager
    Email_icon sharyn.may@ssben.com.au
    Phone_icon 9521 0506
    Mobile_icon 0419 952 190
  • Suzi Field
    Suzi Field
    Youth Frontiers Project Manager
    Suzi Field
    Youth Frontiers Project Manager
    Email_icon suzi.field@ssben.com.au
    Phone_icon 9521 0504
    Mobile_icon 0416 471 376
  • Ziad Mutasim
    Ziad Mutasim
    Employer Liaison Consultant
    Ziad Mutasim
    Employer Liaison Consultant
    Email_icon ziad.mutasim@ssben.com.au
    Phone_icon 9521 0500
    Mobile_icon 0415 437 740

To submit your enquires via our online form please use the Feedback Form :


Youtube Channel